Update (latest eatings, restaurant week)

My first restaurant week in Boston and I’m going all out! I have reservations for ArtBar on Monday, then Pigalle, Rialto, and Mistral. I had my first meal at Henrietta’s Table last Friday (uh-mazing value for breakfast) and feasted on seafood and ice cream this past weekend on Martha’s Vineyard. SOMEONE has been a little Miss Piggy.

Some pics from MV:

Froyo phenomenon has invaded the island.

So have cute dogs.

And mini rental motor vehicles.

Hope you all had a good weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

